Camp OZone Presidency

Ozone Presidency Contact Email: camphelamanseattle@gmail.com


Adult Camp Directors

NameEmailPhone Number
Ken Crabtreekmcrabtree@gmail.com253-392-3373
Dean Benniondean.bennion@gmail.com206-508-2966
Gene Spadergene@lundbeck.com253-219-5673

Adult Support Committee Members

Stake Name Email Phone
Auburn Ryan Van Quill rvop@aol.com 206-226-1535
Auburn Steve Briones steven.briones@hotmail.com 206-669-4956
Bellevue Warwick Holder warwickholder@gmail.com 425-894-2269
Enumclaw Will Desemple desemplew@gmail.com 206-407-7115
Federal Way Kevin Jex kevinjex1960@gmail.com 253-820-9259
Federal Way Ryan Mortensen rcmortensen@comcast.net  
Graham Bob Wilcox vikcougvik@gmail.com 360-904-7709
Graham Chad Hoover chad.hoover45@gmail.com 253-377-4271
Kent Adam Shumway theshum@gmail.com 801-691-2964
Kent Levon Johnson levonbjohnson@gmail.com 206-697-5348
Kirkland Steve Petersen sgpetersen@gmail.com 206-909-9585
Maple Valley Jon Thompson jont@vocmail.com 206-261-2530
Renton Spencer Dunn skdunn24@gmail.com 815-451-9831
Seattle Kimball Ohsiek kimballohsiek@gmail.com 208-830-5425
South Hill Jack Elhan fredflavor@aol.com  
South Hill Rob Critchfield critchfield2013@gmail.com