Camp OZone Presidency

Ozone Presidency Contact Email: camphelamanseattle@gmail.com


Adult Camp Directors

NameEmailPhone Number
Dean Bennion dean.bennion@gmail.com206-508-2966
Gene Spadergene@lundbeck.com253-219-5673
Steve PalmerLDSpalmer@gmail.com206-719-3789

Adult Support Committee Members

Stake Name Email Phone
Auburn Ryan Van Quill rvop@aol.com 206-226-1535
Auburn Steve Briones steven.briones@hotmail.com 206-669-4956
Enumclaw Will DeSemple desemplew@gmail.com 206-406-7115
Federal Way Zoram Garcia zoramgarcia@gmail.com  
Federal Way Kevin Jex kevinjex1960@gmail.com 253-820-9259
Kent Chris Spade chris@greenspade.com 253-293-5241
Kent Steve Ralph stephen.l.ralph@gmail.com  
Maple Valley Mike Ward mike@thriftbooks.com 425-358-1841
Maple Valley Dan Facer danfacer@comcast.net 206-226-1228
       
Seattle Kimball Ohsiek kimballohsiek@gmail.com  
Seattle Bruce Hage bhage9@gmail.com 206-261-2530
South Hill Rob Critchfield critchfield2013@gmail.com  
South Hill Jack Ehlen

fredflavor@aol.com